top of page
Search
  • eracjati1988

!EXCLUSIVE! Ghajini Download Utorrent







16 Jan 2008 For Ghajini, Vishal Bhardwaj has used as much of his own money as it could, from his own pocket and that of his wife, to fund his first Hindi film to be shot completely in India, with a budget of Rs 20 crore. He has never made a movie for this price before, not even for the huge budget films like Om Shanti Om or Maqbool. Vishal Bhardwaj's take on the infamous "Ghajini" story. 12 Mar 2008 The idea of making an Indian film for as much as Rs.20 crores came to me at a point in my career when I had no money. I remember that I had approached the producers of Kya Haal Lo? for Rs.50 crores and they laughed at me. I then approached Amitabh Bachchan and he also laughed at me. So I had no option but to make a film for Rs.20 crores which in the middle of the year was a big amount for us. I went to the country to make the film and it took me almost three years to complete it. I had to shoot the entire film in just 60 days and every single day of that 60-day period, I had to shoot on all the locations at the same time. I remember that I did not have more than two shooting days at a location before I was out of that location and had to do it again. What I did have, was an extremely tight schedule. I had to shoot and finish the film in 60 days. The first 40 days of the shoot went in the same way and it was only in the last 20 days when I finally shot the entire film, did I have time for proper rehearsals. It was the same process with costume, make-up, and continuity. I did all that on my own while I was shooting. The only people on the set were the actors and the assistants who would help me on that. Because of this, a lot of work had to be done while we were shooting. Every day of shooting we would have to do rehearsals as well as continuity checks. We would also try out the shots in the theatre. I would also have to try out the sound effects, and this was because most of them were done in post-production. The look of the film also needed a lot of be359ba680


Related links:

4 views0 comments
bottom of page